Prof. Dr. Melissa Le-Hoa Vo

 

Prof. Dr. Melissa Le-Hoa Vo

Head of the Group "Allgemeine Psychologie I" and of "Scene Grammar Lab"

Link to Scene Grammar Lab

Link to private Homepage

Contact Details
Goethe University of Frankfurt
Institute of Psychology

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG
Office: 5G.091
Lab:    5G.078
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Phone: +49(0)69 / 798-35342
Mail: mlvo@psych.uni-frankfurt.de


 

 

Dr. Benjamin Gagl

Vertretungsprofessor


Contakt Details
Goethe University                               

Institute of Psychology

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG
Office: 5.G104
Lab:    5.G078
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Phone: +49(0)69/ 798-35336
Mail: gagl@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

 

 

 

Dr. Erwan David

Postdoc


Contakt Details
Goethe University
Institute of Psychology

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG
Office: 5.G105
Lab:    5.G078
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Phone: +49(0)69/ 798-35316
Mail: david@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Sekretariat

 

 

Bettina Schultz

Secretary

Contact Details
Goethe University of Frankfurt
Institute of Psychology

Building PEG, Room 5G.059
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Tel: +49 69 798 35316
Mail: b.schultz@psych.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Dejan Draschkow


 

Dr. Dejan Draschkow

Link to private Homepage

Contact Details
Goethe University of Frankfurt
Institute of Psychology

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Sprechzeiten: n.V.

Mail: dejan.draschkow@psych.ox.ac.uk


Tim Lauer


 

Tim Lauer, MSc

PhD Student

Contact Details

Goethe University of Frankfurt
Institute of Psychology
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG, Room 5G.104 
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Mail: tlauer@psych.uni-frankfurt.de


Jacopo Turini

Jacopo Turini, MSc 

PhD Student

Contact Details
Goethe University of Frankfurt
Institute of Psychology
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG, Room 5G.105 
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Mail: turini@psych.uni-frankfurt.de


Julia Beitner

   

Julia Beitner, MSc

PhD Student

Contact Details
Goethe University of Frankfurt
Institute of Psychology
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG, Room 5G.120 
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Mail: beitner@psych.uni-frankfurt.de


Sandro Wiesmann

 

Sandro Wiesmann, MSc 

PhD Student

Contact Details
Goethe University of Frankfurt
Institute of Psychology
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Building PEG, Room 5G.105 
60323 Frankfurt/Main Germany

Mail: wiesmann@psych.uni-frankfurt.de


Prof. Dr. Helmut Prior

 

Prof. Dr. Helmut Prior

Psychologie der Zeit, Kognitive Entwicklung, Raumorientierung
Forschungsmethoden und Statistik

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
Institut für Psychologie
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
D-60323 Frankfurt/Main
Germany

Tel. +49(0)69 / 798-35309

Prior@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung


Prof. Dr. Viktor Sarris

 

Prof. Dr. Viktor Sarris

(Emeritus)

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung